week Four

Ugh, I am kicking myself. I tried to make this infographic and the dang link is not working. Of course I find this out after the due date.  Smh. Well I did manage to get an idea for a new story. Not sure if its been done, but a story from the point of view of a ghost. I believe it was done in the novel, The Lovely Bones, but I am going to give mine a twist. Hopefully my twist and the style I write in will make it totally different from The Lovely Bones.

This idea came to me from an episode of the tv shoes Bones, which I rarely watch.

Leave a Reply

